New Years Greetings

We are saying goodbye to 2016. A new year is beeing born tonight. I want to wish all my fellow bloggers, friends on Facebook, and friends elsewhere and all my family a very Happy New year.

Today we should make a few promises with ourselves and some resolutions about the new year.We should make a list and decide what we want to achieve in 2017. I am going to look back also to find out how 2016 treated me. What I have achieved and where I failed. I should also learn some lessons about the mistakes I made.

For me, this year was not a bad year at all. my book sales were up and I also started my new book.I also applied for registration with Charity Commission of UK. Once I have my Charity I will try to help people especially women and children in achieving a better and happier life. I will try to educate as many poor children as possible.

In the end, I want to give my friends and fellow bloggers the list of my books

I am an award- winning author of many books. My book, THE AFGHANS is in many libraries in USA and UK.  This book has good reviews on Foreword Reviews, Kirkuk, and Blue Ink reviews.

.Title: THE AFGHANS by NADEEM AKBAR.

ISBN: 9781434319326,

Publisher: Author House,

Distributors: Author House, Bertram’s, Gardeners, and Baker&Taylor.

https://youtu.be/WzFS05RyiCk

 

My new book’ LOVE WITHOUT BORDERS ISBN: 9789384439736 for print and for e-book ISBN: 9789384439743, is out in Jan.2016.It’s a good read. It is also available on Amazon, Ingram, and all major distributors

My website: www.nadeemakbar.com

 

My books are on Kindle also the link is.

https://kdp.amazon.com/dashboard?language=en_US

Buy yourself a present in the form of my books, I promise you will enjoy it.

One of my new year resolutions is to promote my work, so help me do that.

A very Happy New Year to all of you,

Nadeem Akbar.

 

 

 

.

About authornadeemakbar

I am award winning author of many books. The Afghans is a fictional story of three generation of a tribal leader Allah Yar. living in tumultuous time in war torn Afghanistan. My new book LOVE WITHOUT BORDERS ISBN:9789384439736,for print, ISBN: 9789384439743 for e-book came out in 2016. Its a good read.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment